Welcome

Hello all,

Welcome to my new blog. My name is Matt Pelto.

Despite what you may think, this is not a “teaching” blog. It is my sincerest hope that you will learn something from my adventures in craft, but any skill or technique I demonstrate or discuss, is solely for that purpose: discussion. I am writing this blog to 1) document my experiences for both others and as a reference for my future self, 2) engage in creative and positive discussion with others who are passionate about the crafts, and 3) to forge new relationships and interests through the impassioned people met through this blog.

I am currently an engineering student and a part time machinist, so this blog will reflect the work i am able to do around my busy schedule, so please keep that in mind if you try to contact me and I am slow about responding.

If you want to reach me, my email is pelto93@att.net

I appreciate all forms of input, comments and criticism, so I would love to hear whatever it is you have to say.

Thank you for reading and i hope you enjoy!

Matt Pelto

Leave a Reply

